Monday, August 8, 2011
Who else is hating the snow right now....................?
I find it good as school has been cancelled for the past 2 days. On the negative side it's causing all sorts of problems for me and the public walking on the pavements. Especially the elderly who don't have the strength to balance on the ice without falling. Driving is a problem and shortages of grit is a major blow to the working people. Next, they are postponing my weekend entertainment due to the snow which is not a good idea. I would rather not watch a MOTD episode with only one featured match because that would just be pointless running one Premier League game in a gameweek. Might as well cancel the whole gameweek until another time if they want to postpone 85% of games.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment