Jone Sumaya
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Why do people think dethcore is a genre?
idk about deathcore's legitimacy but with anything the uses clean is just 'metal' and death+violence= black; thats just ******* stupid
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment